Welcome to my Zone!!

I have been expecting you!!

This website is my own space of free mind and music sharing with friends without facabook, twitter nor instagram


Live at the Corn Exchange Cambridge UK




Band members

vocals: Lugo Havskog

Drummer: Marecek Cernansky

Lead guitar 1: Stefan Pishta Klein

Lead guitar 2: Emil Kopta

Email: lugo@lugo.se

mobil: 0722 08 09 08

Copyright @ 2019 Lugo Havskog all rights reserved