Welcome to my Zone!!

I have been expecting you!!

This website is my own space of free mind and music sharing with friends without facebook, twitter nor instagram, well ok then i do Youtube why is that ok?, I know its all the same company ruled by the same people but as long as youre not for sale then you'll be fine. Well the story began in the Repuplic of South Africa on the 21 of April 1978... Follow me!!


Live at the Corn Exchange Cambridge UK




Band members

vocals: Lugo Havskog

Drummer: Marecek Cernansky

Lead guitar 1: Stefan Pishta Klein

Lead guitar 2: Emil Kopta

Email: lugo@lugo.se

mobil: 0722 08 09 08

Copyright @ 2019 Lugo Havskog all rights reserved